Thursday, September 13, 2012

Utah Commission on Immigration and Migration (UCIM) E-mail Contacts:



1/17/13:  Please note:  the names and e-mail contacts below were current as of 9/13/12 - with the new legislature there will be some changes.  If you use the e-mails below you may have some returned.  The most notable change, of course, is the change of Attorney General - the position is now held by John Swallow


UTAH COMMISSION ON IMMIGRATION AND MIGRATION (UCIM) E-MAIL ADDRESSES 
(27 TOTAL MEMBERS) 
September 13, 2012


Elected Officials (12):

Greg Bell                                   
Lt. Governor, Co-chair              
gregbell@utah.gov

John Swallow                        
Attorney General                       
jswallow@utah.gov

Michael Waddoups                   
President of the Senate               
waddoups@le.utah.gov

Ross Romero                            
Senate Minority Leader            
rromero@le.utah.gov

Stuart C. Reid                           
Senator                                    
screid@le.utah.gov

Kevin Van Tassell                      
Senator                                      
kvantassell@le.utah.gov

Benjamin McAdams                  
Senator                                      
bmcadams@le-utah.gov

Rebecca Lockhart                   
Speaker of the House                 
blockhart@le.utah.gov

David Litvack                            
House Minority Leader             
dlitvack@le.utah.gov

Rebecca Chavez-Houck            
Representative                           
rchouck@le.utah.gov

Evan J. Vickers                          
Representative                         
evickers@le.utah.gov

Ryan D. Wilcox                         
Representative                          
ryanwilcox@le.utah.gov


Other Government Officials (6):

Richard P. Gomez                    
UEOE                                        
richard.gomez@schools.utah.gov

Leonard Blackham                     
Commissioner of Agriculture      
lmblackham@utah.gov

Francine Giani                            
Director of Commerce                
fgiani@utah.gov

Julie Fisher                                 
Director, Comm & Culture        
jfisher@utah.gov

Kristen Cox                              
Director, Workforce Svcs            
kristencox@utah.gov

Spencer Eccles                          
Director, GOED                          
speccles@utah.gov


Non-government Members (9): 

Janalee Tobias                           
Citizen                                         
gunflowers@comcast.com

Dana Christensen                       
Citizen                                        
danaslc1@gmail.com

Ed Collins                                  
Civil Science                               
emcollins@civilscience.com

Curtis Rowley                            
Cherry Hill Farms                     
(see note below)

DeLaina Tonks                         
Citizen                                      
delainatonks@comcast.net

Timothy M. Wheelwright            
Kuck Immigraton Partners        
twheelwright@immigration.net

Barbara Melendez                      
Kuck Immigration Partners       
bmelendez@immigration.net

Jason Mathis                              
Downtown Alliance                    
jason@downtownslc.org

Paul Mero                                  
Sutherland Institute                     
pmero@sutherlandinstitute.org


Other Participants (2):

Along with official members of the commission, there are at least two others who are somewhat affiliated with the commission:

Eric Ellis                                    
Lt. Governor’s Office                  
eellis@utah.gov

Mr. Ellis has attended several meetings and may be the fill-in person from the Lt. Governor’s Office when the Lt. Governor Bell cannot attend a meeting and the person designated by him to respond to inquiries regarding the commission.

Amanda Eccles Jex                    
Attorney General’s Office            
ajex@utah.gov

Ms. Jex is an Assistant Attorney General and provides some support from the Attorney General’s Office for the commission. 


"Utah's Citizens Speak Out On Immigration and Migration in Utah" Facebook Page:

http://www.facebook.com/groups/254788214632981/

(Note the disclaimer that appears on the Facebook page:

"DISCLAIMER
This page is not affiliated with the Utah Commission on Immigration and Migration. Opinions and comments posted on this page do not in any way reflect the official positions or opinions of the Commission. This page is administered by Janalee Tobias and Dana Christensen in their individual capacity and not as members of the Commission.")


Elected Officials Grouped E-mails:


Other Government Officials Grouped E-mails:



Non-government Members Grouped E-mails:




Entire Commission Grouped E-mails:


Public sources for non-government e-mails:




Janalee Tobias:  used with permission of Janalee Tobias




Curtis Rowley:  unable to locate public source for his e-mail

Dana Christensen:  used with permission of Dana Christensen


No comments:

Post a Comment